Online Banking |

Personal Form Submission
Enroll

Green field

Mortgage Center

Loan Officer Search Results

The South Central Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #900979

    Aida Becarevic
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1757 Campbell Lane
    Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Office 270-796-4171


    Mobile/Cell 270-320-4541

    Email: aida.becarevic@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #1333831

    Allie Bowles
    Mortgage Lender

    1757 Campbell Lane
    Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Direct 270-529-1301


    Fax 270-782-9781

    Email: allie.bowles@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #480277

    Teresa Bryant
    Loan Officer

    204 S. Main Street
    Franklin, KY 42134

    Office: 270-586-2941


    Fax: 270-586-9610

    Email: teresa.bryant@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #476456

    Chad Carter
    Residential & Commercial Loan Officer

    2715 Frederica Street
    Owensboro, KY 42301

    Direct Line 270-926-5954
    Fax 270-926-9868

    Cell Phone 270-993-2005

    Email: chad.carter@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #480275

    Andrea Childers
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1757 Campbell Lane
    Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Office: 270-529-1237
    Cell: 270-202-8873

    Fax: 270-782-2305

    Email: andrea.childers@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #471670

    Angel Cosby
    Loan Officer

    414 E. Main Street
    Scottsville, KY 42164

    Office: 270-239-4700


    Fax: 270-239-4703

    Email: angel.cosby@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1442114

    Kristina F. Gibson
    Mortgage Originator-Processor

    1056 Old Hwy 27 Suite 2
    Somerset, KY 42501

    Office 606-679-1338
    Mobile 606-875-6038

    Fax 606-679-0511

    Email: kristina.gibson@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #1084593

    Justin King
    Loan Officer

    1748 Edmonton Road
    Tompkinsville, KY 42167

    Office: 270-487-1668 x1597


    Fax: 270-487-1671

    Email: justin.king@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #1538118

    Lisa Miller
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    208 S. Broadway
    Glasgow, KY 42141

    Office: 270-629-1066
    Cell Phone:

    Fax: 270-651-6580

    Email: lisa.miller@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #1289308

    Jennifer Nacey
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    300 Southtown Blvd.
    Owensboro, KY 42303

    Office: 270-686-6227
    Cell Phone: 270-993-2001

    Email: jennifer.nacey@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #1699724

    Robin Owen
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    208 S Broadway
    Glasgow, KY 42141

    Office: 270-629-1276


    Fax: 270-651-6580

    Email: robin.owen@southcentralbank.com

  • NMLS #471665

    Brian Turner
    Loan Officer

    320 N. Main Street
    Tompkinsville, KY 42167

    Office: 270-487-6117
    Cell: 270-427-6261

    Fax: 270-487-6293

    Email: brian.turner@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #471666

    Amanda Wyatt
    CSR / Mortgage Loan Officer

    320 N. Main Street
    Tompkinsville, KY 42167

    Office: 270-487-6117
    Cell: 270-670-7635

    Fax 270-487-6392

    Email: amanda.brown@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #480282

    Shanda Yates
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1757 Campbell Lane
    Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Office: 270-781-2226
    Cell: 270-991-0383

    Fax: 270-782-9781

    Email: shanda.yates@southcentralbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

FAQs

FAQs